Hello world

Posted on August 13, 2009. Filed under: Blogging | Tags: |

Procrastination: Loathe it I may, but I’m still guilty. But let’s, at least, banish it with regard to blogging. Let’s get this tiger out of the tank.

Yes, I did say “out” and not “in”. So if you spotted that deliberate mistake, well done: It makes us both youthfully challenged like this original advert.

Still, if I going to blog I better have something useful to say and contribute, so sparked by an idea this morning, it’s time to get writing: So my next post will be about the analogy between business growth and astronomy. OK, it sounds daft but hey, it’s fun to link an idea with two of my interests.

Read on….

Oops, it’s not a book………..Read above

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    I help entrepreneurs and small high growth potential companies in Sussex, Surrey, London & sometimes further afield. Flexible to your needs but typically help in raising investment finance and mentoring. Previously I was co-founder, CTO then CEO of a software company which we sold to a NASDAQ listed company

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

